Calendar of Significant Events
Contact Info


Friday, May 5th,  12 Noon
Pick up Tux's - Assigned to ________
 
Rehearsal & The We Should Have Done This Years Ago Party
May 5th at 12:45 p.m.
Rehearsal at Antique Wedding House 12:45 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Party at Bill & Ann Stafford's Home 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Rehearsal Dinner

Wedding!!!  May 6, 2006
Be at Antique Wedding House at 3:45 to dress
Photos begin at 4:00
Ceremony begins at 6:45
Party until 11:00

Sunday, May 7th,
11:00 Return Tuxedos to After Hours, assigned to ______

Noon
Meet and Caravan down to Rocky Point
!!!

 


Chelle phone: 602-391-4163
e-mail: Chelle@BillandChelle.com
Bill phone: 480-650-9637
e-mail: Bill@BillandChelle.com
Stacey Chatman - Matron of Honor phone: 916-391-6963
e-mail: schatman@iglide.net
Sylvia London - Matron of Honor phone: 916-534-4207
e-mail: rslondon1998@yahoo.com
Sandi Walsh - Matron of Honor phone: 916-788-1624
e-mail: swalsh@mognot.com
Anniett Stafford - Matron of Honor phone: 602-339-3992
e-mail: anns@paradisevalley.com
Bill Stafford Sr. - Best Man phone: 602-339-8840
e-mail: BillS@paradisevalley.com
Bob Feller Jr. - Groomsman phone: 480-694-8320
e-mail:
Jamie Warren - Groomsman phone: 916-715-9460
e-mail: lamentations@excite.com
Ron Francisco - Groomsman phone: 602-690-1634
e-mail: rcisco_us@yahoo.com
Junior Attendants:
Joey Jacoby - Junior Groomsman
Ariel Stafford - Junior Bridesmaid
Shiloh Jacoby - Junior Bridesmaid
Bethany Jacoby - Junior Bridesmaid
Liz & Frank Warren - Parents of the Bride

phone: 916-391-6963
e-mail: fkwdew@pacbell.net

 


Chelle Jacoby 2005

All text and images used on this site are protected by U.S. and international copyright laws. Unauthorized use is prohibited. All Rights Reserved
Website design by InkGoddess